PASTORAL STAFF

garyweaver

Rev. Dr. Gary Weaver

Lead Pastor

717-737-5631 x 223
Emergency: 607-857-7664

gweaver@camphillumc.org

AnnaLaymanKnox

Rev. Anna Layman Knox

Lead Associate Pastor

717-737-5631 x 224
Emergency: 570-616-7967

aknox@camphillumc.org

SharonMiller

Rev. Sharon Miller

Pastor of the Homebound 

717-691-8241
Emergency: 717-756-8305

smiller@camphillumc.org

JackGrove

Rev. Dr. Jack Grove

Minister of New Members

JonUhlinger

Rev. Jon Uhlinger

Minister of Visitation

StephenGallaher

Rev. Dr. Stephen Gallaher

Associate Teaching Minister

DISCIPLESHIP MINISTRY STAFF

KaytHughes

Kayt Hughes

Director of Student Ministries 

DrewRobeson

Drew Robeson

Director of Mission & Outreach Ministry

JennyRobeson

Jenny Robeson

Director of Children’s Ministry

KellyShatzer

Kelly Shatzer

Children’s Ministry Assistant

SandyZirbel

Sandy Zirbel

Director of Adult Spiritual Growth

WORSHIP MINISTRY STAFF

AndyBrisbin

Andrew Brisbin

NewLife Worship Leader

JanisGlosenger

Janis Glosenger

Organist

NancyReitzel

Nancy Reitzel

Director of Children’s Music & Youth Bells

Alex Peffer

Youth Choir Director

KeithRoden

Keith Roden

Director of Sanctuary Music & Adult Bells

ADMINISTRATIVE & FACILITIES STAFF

MargaretBosley-Brightbill

Margaret Bosley-Brightbill

Director of Food Service & Wedding Coordinator

JohnEckstine

John Eckstine

Facilities Manager

717-737-5631 x227
E: 717-580-7048

jeckstine@camphillumc.org

LesFortney

Les Fortney

Financial Secretary

BradGardner copy

Brad Gardner

Tech Director

TammyGardner

Tammy Gardner

Assistant Financial Secretary

KiaMcCabe

Kia McCabe

Custodian

717-737-5631 x 244

SueMoran

Sue Moran

Administrative
Assistant

717-737-5631 x222

smoran@camphillumc.org

LesliePetersheim

Leslie Petersheim

Director of Communications

GeorgiaReisinger

Georgia Reisinger

Church Administrator

717-737-5631 x225
Emergency: 717-887-7015

greisinger@camphillumc.org

JenStoner

Jen Stoner

Preschool Director

Bill

William Umberger

Church Treasurer

ShirleyZink

Shirley Zink

Building Security Manager