PASTORAL STAFF

garyweaver

Rev. Dr. Gary Weaver

Lead Pastor

717-737-5631 x 223
Emergency: 607-857-7664

gweaver@camphillumc.org

AnnaLaymanKnox

Rev. Anna Layman Knox

Lead Associate Pastor

717-737-5631 x 224
Emergency: 570-616-7967

aknox@camphillumc.org

SharonMiller

Rev. Sharon Miller

Pastor of Homebound Ministry

717-691-8241
Emergency: 717-756-8305

smiller@camphillumc.org

JackGrove

Rev. Dr. Jack Grove

New Members Ministry

717-691-4796

jgrove@camphillumc.org

StephenGallaher

Rev. Dr. Stephen Gallaher

Associate Teaching Minister

717-503-7222

sgallaher@camphillumc.org

brandeaton

Rev. Dr. Brand Eaton

Pastor of Visitation

717-676-3901

beaton@camphillumc.org

DISCIPLESHIP MINISTRY STAFF

stephaniebechel

Stephanie Bechel

Nursery
Director

412-241-3172

sbechel@camphillumc.org

KaytHughes

Kayt Hughes

Director of
Student Ministries

717-858-3709

khughes@camphillumc.org

katieknorr

Katie Knorr

Director of
Children’s Ministry

570-854-5029

kknorr@camphillumc.org

RyanNoss

Ryan Noss

 Director of
Sports Ministries

 717-440-6381

rnoss@camphillumc.org

DrewRobeson

Drew Robeson

Director of Mission &
Outreach Ministry

717-919-8303

drobeson@camphillumc.org

SandyZirbel

Sandy Zirbel

Director of
Adult Spiritual Growth

717-737-5631

szirbel@camphillumc.org

WORSHIP MINISTRY STAFF

AndyBrisbin

Andrew Brisbin

NewLife Worship Leader

814-381-5183

abrisbin@camphillumc.org

JanisGlosenger

Janis Glosenger

NancyReitzel

Nancy Reitzel

Director of Children’s
Music & Youth Bells

717-761-7681

nreitzel@camphillumc.org

Alex Peffer

Youth Choir Director

apeffer@camphillumc.org

KeithRoden

Keith Roden

Director of Sanctuary
Music & Adult Bells

717-701-0696

kroden@camphillumc.org

ADMINISTRATIVE & FACILITIES STAFF

MargaretBosley-Brightbill

Margaret Bosley-Brightbill

Director of Food Service &
Wedding Coordinator

717-578-5964

mbrightbill@camphillumc.org

JohnEckstine

John Eckstine

Facilities Manager

717-737-5631 x227
E: 717-580-7048

jeckstine@camphillumc.org

LesFortney

Les Fortney

Financial Secretary

717-737-8811

lfortney@camphillumc.org

BradGardner copy

Brad Gardner

Tech Director

717-599-1894

bgardner@camphillumc.org

TammyGardner

Tammy Gardner

Assistant Financial
Secretary

KiaMcCabe

Kia McCabe

Custodian

717-737-5631 x 244

SueMoran

Sue Moran

Administrative Assistant

717-737-5631 x222

smoran@camphillumc.org

LesliePetersheim

Leslie Petersheim

Director of Communications

717-217-9714

lpetersheim@camphillumc.org

GeorgiaReisinger

Georgia Reisinger

Church Administrator

717-737-5631 x225
Emergency: 717-887-7015

greisinger@camphillumc.org

JenStoner

Jen Stoner

Preschool Director

717-737-0262

jstoner@camphillumc.org

Bill

William Umberger

ShirleyZink

Shirley Zink

Building Security Manager

717-579-4832

szink@camphillumc.org