PASTORAL STAFF

kathykind-staff-page-photo

Rev. Dr. Kathleen Kind

Lead Pastor

717-737-5631 x 223
Emergency: 570-295-3880

kkind@camphillumc.org

Get to know Pastor Kathy (Coming Soon!)

AnnaLaymanKnox

Rev. Anna Layman Knox

Community Pastor

717-737-5631 x 224
Emergency: 570-616-7967 

aknox@camphillumc.org

Get to know Pastor Anna (Coming Soon!)

StephenGallaher

Rev. Dr. Stephen Gallaher

Associate Preaching Minister

717-503-7222

sgallaher@camphillumc.org

Get to know Pastor Stephen (Coming Soon!)

JackGrove

Rev. Dr. Jack Grove

New Members Ministry

717-691-4796

jgrove@camphillumc.org

Get to know Pastor Jack (Coming Soon!)

SharonMiller

Rev. Sharon Miller

Pastor of Homebound Ministry

717-691-8241
Emergency: 717-756-8305

smiller@camphillumc.org

Get to know Pastor Sharon (Coming Soon!)

Jenny Streeter

Rev. Jennifer Streeter

Pastor of Discipleship

585-750-3585

jstreeter@camphillumc.org

Get to know Pastor Jenny (Coming Soon!)

DISCIPLESHIP MINISTRY STAFF

jenna-adams-web

Jenna Adams

Community Outreach
Coordinator

717-507-1707

jadams@camphillumc.org

Get to know Jenna (Coming Soon!)

stephaniebechel

Stephanie Bechel

Nursery
Director

sbechel@camphillumc.org

Get to know Stephanie (Coming Soon!)

KaytHughes

Kayt Hughes

Director of
Student Ministries

717-858-3709

khughes@camphillumc.org

Get to know Kayt (Coming Soon!)

katieknorr

Katie Knorr

Director of
Children’s Ministry

570-854-5029

kknorr@camphillumc.org

Get to know Katie (Coming Soon!)

Mandy

Mandy Noss

Children’s Ministry &
Communications Assistant

717-440-0330

mnoss@camphillumc.org

Get to know Mandy (Coming Soon!)

RyanNoss

Ryan Noss

 Director of
Sports Ministries

 717-440-6381

rnoss@camphillumc.org

Get to know Ryan (Coming Soon!)

jack sellers

Jack Sellers

Director of Congregational Care

717-379-8964

jsellers@camphillumc.org

Get to know Jack (Coming Soon!)

SandyZirbel

Sandy Zirbel

Discipleship Coordinator

717-737-5631

szirbel@camphillumc.org

Get to know Sandy (Coming Soon!)

WORSHIP MINISTRY STAFF

AndyBrisbin

Andrew Brisbin

NewLife Worship Leader

814-381-5183

abrisbin@camphillumc.org

Get to know Andrew (Coming Soon!)

JanisGlosenger

Janis Glosenger

Get to know Janis (Coming Soon!)

NancyReitzel

Nancy Reitzel

Director of Children’s
Music & Youth Bells

Get to know Nancy (Coming Soon!)

Alex Peffer

Youth Choir Director

Get to know Alex (Coming Soon!)

KeithRoden

Keith Roden

Director of Sanctuary
Music & Adult Bells

Get to know Keith (Coming Soon!)

ADMINISTRATIVE & FACILITIES STAFF

MargaretBosley-Brightbill

Margaret Bosley-Brightbill

Wedding Coordinator

717-578-5964

mbrightbill@camphillumc.org

Get to know Margaret (Coming Soon!)

JohnEckstine

John Eckstine

Facilities Manager

717-737-5631 x227
E: 717-580-7048

jeckstine@camphillumc.org

Get to know John (Coming Soon!)

LesFortney

Les Fortney

Financial Secretary

717-737-8811

lfortney@camphillumc.org

Get to know Les (Coming Soon!)

BradGardner copy

Brad Gardner

Tech Director

717-599-1894

bgardner@camphillumc.org

Get to know Brad (Coming Soon!)

TammyGardner

Tammy Gardner

Assistant Financial
Secretary

Get to know Tammy (Coming Soon!)

KiaMcCabe

Kia McCabe

Custodian

717-737-5631 x 244

Get to know Kia (Coming Soon!)

SueMoran

Sue Moran

Administrative Assistant

717-737-5631 x222

smoran@camphillumc.org

LesliePetersheim

Leslie Petersheim

Director of Communications

717-217-9714

lpetersheim@camphillumc.org

GeorgiaReisinger

Georgia Reisinger

Church Administrator

717-737-5631 x225
Emergency: 717-887-7015

greisinger@camphillumc.org

Get to know Georgia (Coming Soon!)

JenStoner

Jen Stoner

Preschool Director

717-737-0262

jstoner@camphillumc.org

Get to know Jen (Coming Soon!)

Bill

William Umberger

Church Treasurer

wumberger@camphillumc.org

Get to know William (Coming Soon!)

INTERNS

Travis-Finley-web

Travis Finley

Student Ministries Intern

tfinley@camphillumc.org

Get to know Travis (Coming Soon!)

Madison-Finney-web

Madison Finney

Student Ministries Intern

mfinney@camphillumc.org

Get to know Madison (Coming Soon!)

Nicholas-Ortiz-web

Nicholas Ortiz

Counseling Intern

nortiz@camphillumc.org

Get to know Nicholas (Coming Soon!)